Wassersportverein Warturm e.V.

Warturmer Heerstraße 151a

28197 Bremen

0421/544404


1. Vorsitzender Henry Kurth

Mail: 1.vorsitzender@warturm.de

Tel: 0421/407177

 

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Schmidt-Menge

Mail: 2.vorsitzender@warturm.de

Tel: 0157/81576039


Schriftwartin Stefanie Dodenhoff

Mail: schriftwart@warturm.de

Tel: 0160/7576305

Kassenwartin Ulrike Williams

Mail: kasse@warturm.de

Tel: 0170/4174652


Bootshauswart Karl-Heinz Ackert

Mail: bootshauswart@warturm.de

Tel: 0421/546290

Wanderwart Henry Kurth

Mail: wanderwart@warturm.de

Tel: 0421/407177


1. Jugendwartin Anna Jathe

Mail: 1.jugendwart@warturm.de

Tel: 0157/34675091

2. Jugendwartin Pia Diedenhoven

Mail: 2.jugendwart@warturm.de


Pressewart Hauke Heemann

Mail: presse@warturm.de

Tel: 0177/4976549

Motorkanuwart Rolf Eickhoff

Mail: motorkanuwart@warturm.de


Hallenwart Ochtumsand Frank Klube

Mail: hallenwart@warturm.de

Tel: 0162/2353531

Stegwart Ochtumsand Gerd Brauer

Mail: stegwart@warturm.de


Wildwasserwart Mirco Huntemann

Mail: kanuwart@warturm.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter Perry Rösler

Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@warturm.de